CALL OR TEXT

CALL OR TEXT

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
El Paso Periodontics & Implant Specialists -  - Periodontist

El Paso Periodontics & Implant Specialists

Periodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in El Paso, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
21 total reviews

El Paso Periodontics & Implant Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about El Paso Periodontics & Implant Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Very friendly staff along with Dr Vahid. Informative and very professional inspired confidence and trust in their services. I think they do a very good job overall. I would recommend going to this office if you need dental implants, Dr Vahid does excellent work!
Andy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
I want to thank Dr. Khoshkam and his team for my periodontal care! I was really nervous about my procedure but he made sure that I was comfortable and explained everything in a way that I understood exactly what the procedure involved. I'm grateful for the way he listened to my concerns and took the time to answer my questions. Your patience, kindness, and expertise truly made a difference! The staff also deserves recognition because they have always been friendly and caring every time I've gone in. I highly recommend Dr. Khoshkam for the best dental and periodontal care in El Paso!!
Hamid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
I was scared to death of the whole implant process. My sister in another state had horrible stories about her experience, so I was really hesitant. BUT Dr. Naser Rezaei in El Paso was amazing. My sister can't believe that I didn't experience much pain, or any of the experiences she had?? Despite my gum requiring some super dupper reconstruction, the whole experience was great. And when it came to putting my implants on, my sister told me. OK. This is when you'll feel the horrible pain. NO! Dr. Rezaei didn't even use local anesthesia or anything. No pain! Thank you Dr. Rezaei. Thank you all the wonderful staff in the office. I can't wait to go back for my next implant next year.
Hilda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Vahid and the staff are amazing! I had a great experience with my procedure and follow up. I highly recommend them. Hilda A
Christine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I’ve gone to 3 different dentist’s this month. Dr. Khoshkam was the best and will now be my forever dentist
Arthur L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Friendly and very informative.
Marie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
The care I have received from Dr Rezaei and his staff has been the best. From the tooth extraction to the implant, deep cleanings, and gum care. It's almost painless due to his skill of preparation. Can't say enough.
Raul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
I've had gum pockets for quite sometime, and unfortunately no general dentist would see me as a patient to clean my teeth. In the past when I would go see a Periodontist they immediately wanted to do surgery on my gums. When I visited Dr. Rezaei and his team it was different. Their approach was to do a deep cleaning of my gums first and then evaluate that before recommending surgery. I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Rezaei was very thorough. Nicole, the hygentist, was very knowledgeable and did a wonderful deep cleaning of my teeth and gums. All the staff was friendly and kind. I highly recommend El Paso Periodontics & Implant Specialists to anyone who is experiencing gum issues.
Raul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
I've had gum pockets for quite sometime and unfortunately general dentist would not take me as a patient for a cleaning. When I would go see Periodontist in the past their solution was to immediately do surgery on my gums. El Paso Periodontics & Implant Specialists were the first Periodontist to take an approach of deep cleaning first before resorting to surgery. Dr. Rezaei is very knowledgeable and explained everything to me. Nicole, the hygienist, was amazing and did a great job with my deep cleaning. All the staff was very friendly and were all very kind and helpful. If you are having gum issues, I highly recommend you go visit El Paso Periodontics & Implant Specialists!!
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
He’s great! Very compassionate
Lou C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Excellent service. Very well organized and smooth running office. Reception is especially professional, helpful and friendly in everything they do. Naohmi, Alma and Steph are very knowledgable and went out of their way to see that everything I needed was taken care of. A real pleasure to see such excellent service!
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very personable, nice. Quick service, all questions answered
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
I recently had a crown lengthening procedure done and am very satisfied with the whole experience. From the moment I arrived at the office, the staff was very friendly and helpful. They immediately put me at ease. I recovered quickly and only experienced mild discomfort the first day of the procedure. Great work Dr. Rezaei and THANK YOU!
Julie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Naser Rezaei is literally the most amazing Periodontist/Implant Surgeon a girl could ever ask for! I’m a 42 y/o female which was hit in the face while surfing. After an exhausting search for the right person to start my reconstruction process, thankful every day (4 years later) that I chose Dr. Rezaei. I met Dr. Naser back in 2017 for an anxiety stricken consult on 6 implants in total: 3 upper teeth and 3 lower teeth. From the moment I met him, I immediately knew he was going to be my surgeon. He is brilliant, cautious, sweet, sincere, diligent, humble, kind, informative, meticulous and most of all a perfectionist. He completely put me at ease. This is exactly what you want during the restorative process. At the time of my consult, he suggested a Sinus lift which proved to have a higher success rate when placing implants. Again, 4 years later, he proved to be 100% correct. In 2018, after saving up for the surgery, Dr. Rezaei was amazing both before, during and after my surgery. Dr. Rezaei actually missed lunch for the day and stayed late since he previously made a promise to me that he would finish a sinus lift and six implants all in one day/one surgery to minimize my cost. After the procedure, he stayed in touch with me, scheduled routine follow ups and always made sure I was feeling good and happy. I can say now for the first time since my surfing accident, I can smile again and it’s a beautiful smile. It has been 4 years since meeting and 3 years post surgical, I would never go to anyone else, only Dr. Rezaei.
Gary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Rezaei is an outstanding periodontist. He is caring, thoughtful, listens to questions and explains answers thoroughly, and has a great staff. I had significant gum replacement surgery and am extremely happy with the process and the results.
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Naser did a lot of work on my mouth and was very caring and did an excellent job. His staff is also very caring and friendly. I highly recommend him for any issues with your dental hygiene. He knows what he is doing and makes sure you are comfortable while working on your teeth.
Rosenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Yesterday was my first time ever with Dr. Rezaei. I am so blessed that God directed me there. Dr. Rezaei is an amazing doctor. He is thoughtful, sweet, caring and just a wonderful person. His staff is amazing. I will continue future treatments with Dr. Rezaei and will recommend him to everyone I know.
Earl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/20
I was very pleased with the professional and friendly service. I would recommend this service .
Evangelina R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
I didn't see Dr Khoshkam, I saw the young doctor but didn't get his name. He was helpful and explained why I am having swelling of my mouth and gums
Vianney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/20
I truly appreciate all the services and information I received from Dr Rezaei and his staff. He truly takes an interest, he took time to explain things about my condition. I am from out of state and was seeking a good doctor after a bad experience. His approach to treatment is honest, he educates you and recommends what is truly needed. Most of all his treatments have helped me. I had been to several dentist before mentioning my symptoms and no one was helpful or truly had an open ear until I came here. Unfortunately my condition advanced over the course of finding a good doctor. So important to always be educated about gum health even when a doctor does not educate you, seek someone that will and listens to you like Dr Rezaei. I’m finally on the road to healing thanks to him.