Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

El Paso Periodontics & Implant Specialists

Periodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in El Paso, TX

9 total reviews

El Paso Periodontics & Implant Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about El Paso Periodontics & Implant Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/06/21
I recently had a crown lengthening procedure done and am very satisfied with the whole experience. From the moment I arrived at the office, the staff was very friendly and helpful. They immediately put me at ease. I recovered quickly and only experienced mild discomfort the first day of the procedure. Great work Dr. Rezaei and THANK YOU!
Julie A.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Naser Rezaei is literally the most amazing Periodontist/Implant Surgeon a girl could ever ask for! I’m a 42 y/o female which was hit in the face while surfing. After an exhausting search for the right person to start my reconstruction process, thankful every day (4 years later) that I chose Dr. Rezaei. I met Dr. Naser back in 2017 for an anxiety stricken consult on 6 implants in total: 3 upper teeth and 3 lower teeth. From the moment I met him, I immediately knew he was going to be my surgeon. He is brilliant, cautious, sweet, sincere, diligent, humble, kind, informative, meticulous and most of all a perfectionist. He completely put me at ease. This is exactly what you want during the restorative process. At the time of my consult, he suggested a Sinus lift which proved to have a higher success rate when placing implants. Again, 4 years later, he proved to be 100% correct. In 2018, after saving up for the surgery, Dr. Rezaei was amazing both before, during and after my surgery. Dr. Rezaei actually missed lunch for the day and stayed late since he previously made a promise to me that he would finish a sinus lift and six implants all in one day/one surgery to minimize my cost. After the procedure, he stayed in touch with me, scheduled routine follow ups and always made sure I was feeling good and happy. I can say now for the first time since my surfing accident, I can smile again and it’s a beautiful smile. It has been 4 years since meeting and 3 years post surgical, I would never go to anyone else, only Dr. Rezaei.
Gary K.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Rezaei is an outstanding periodontist. He is caring, thoughtful, listens to questions and explains answers thoroughly, and has a great staff. I had significant gum replacement surgery and am extremely happy with the process and the results.
Debra C.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Naser did a lot of work on my mouth and was very caring and did an excellent job. His staff is also very caring and friendly. I highly recommend him for any issues with your dental hygiene. He knows what he is doing and makes sure you are comfortable while working on your teeth.
Rosenda C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Yesterday was my first time ever with Dr. Rezaei. I am so blessed that God directed me there. Dr. Rezaei is an amazing doctor. He is thoughtful, sweet, caring and just a wonderful person. His staff is amazing. I will continue future treatments with Dr. Rezaei and will recommend him to everyone I know.
Earl S.
Submitted 08/23/20
I was very pleased with the professional and friendly service. I would recommend this service .
Evangelina R.
Submitted 08/13/20
I didn't see Dr Khoshkam, I saw the young doctor but didn't get his name. He was helpful and explained why I am having swelling of my mouth and gums
Vianney M.
Submitted 08/02/20
I truly appreciate all the services and information I received from Dr Rezaei and his staff. He truly takes an interest, he took time to explain things about my condition. I am from out of state and was seeking a good doctor after a bad experience. His approach to treatment is honest, he educates you and recommends what is truly needed. Most of all his treatments have helped me. I had been to several dentist before mentioning my symptoms and no one was helpful or truly had an open ear until I came here. Unfortunately my condition advanced over the course of finding a good doctor. So important to always be educated about gum health even when a doctor does not educate you, seek someone that will and listens to you like Dr Rezaei. I’m finally on the road to healing thanks to him.
Karla P.
Submitted 07/21/20
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! I couldn't have asked for better service than what Dr. Vahid Khoshkam and Dr. Naser Rezaei and staff has provided for me and my dental needs (periodontal surgery and 2 implants). Both Dr.'s along with their staff make a great team and are highly professional and caring. They truly make you feel comfortable, at home, and at ease with their demeanor, patience and their overall knowledge on the procedures that I have received. Even with small emergencies they are all very attentive to help their patients and they take the time to explain and provide detailed information before and after any procedures. I highly recommend them for anyone's dental needs. Thank you again to both wonderful and great Dr.'s and staff. GREAT SERVICE!!!